Lab Members

 

Georgia Bastos, Graduate Student (Neuroscience PhD program). gbastos2 (at) student.gsu.eduScreen Shot 2020-08-31 at 11.16.04 AM

-B.S. in Biotechnology from Pennsylvania State University with a minor in Neuroscience.

– Founding member of the GSU Neuroscience Institute committee for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (NI DEI).


Antanovia Ferrell,  M.S. Research Scientist. aferrell6 (at) gsu.eduScreen Shot 2019-04-02 at 12.00.00 PM

-Background in Biological Science, Applied and Environmental Microbiology.

-Currently gaining skills and knowledge in the field of Neuroscience.


Connor Gallimore, Graduate Student (Neuroscience PhD program), cgallimore1 (at) student.gsu.eduwebsite_pic


Anna Rader, Graduate Student (Neuroscience PhD program).

arader2 (at) student.gsu.edu anna_pic

-B.S. in Neuroscience from College of William & Mary

 -Pursuing a concentration in Neuroethics

-Current Hamm lab hula-hoop champion


David Ricci, Undergraduate/Masters Researcher. dricci1 (at) studend.gsu.edudavidRicciPIc

-B.S./M.S. student in Neuroscience

-Volunteer for the Atlanta Harm Reduction Coalition 


Jordan Ross,  Ph.D.. Postdoctoral Research Scientist. jross75 (at) gsu.eduJMR_pic

-F32 NRSA Brain Initiative Fellow

-Recovering olfaction researcher

Curriculum Vitae_JMRoss


Tai Sutton,  Undergraduate researcher. tsutton13 (at) student.gsu.edu

-B.S. student in Neurosciece, Pre-med focusTaisuttonpicA

-Vice President of Public Relations for NSCS (National Society of Collegiate Scholars) for GSU chapter.

 


Aidan Towers, Undergraduate Researcher. cropped-cover21.jpg

atowers1 (at) student.gsu.edu


Alice Van Derveer, Graduate Student (Neuroscience PhD program). avanderveer1 (at) student.gsu.edu Screen Shot 2019-04-02 at 12.07.58 PM

-Graduated from Agnes Scott College in 2018 with a B.S. in Neuroscience.

– Volunteer for the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention – Georgia chapter.



Past members:

Zhuri Nisseau-Bey, Undergraduate Researcher.2019-2021. Now attending medical school at Morehouse.

Vivien Kubricka, Research Technician. 2019-2021. 

Michelle  Greene, undergraduate researcher, 2018-2020.

Neural circuits and schizophrenia

%d bloggers like this: